campaignlong.blogg.se

Fate stay night hcg
Fate stay night hcg






fate stay night hcg

fate stay night hcg

#FATE STAY NIGHT HCG PC#

Happened with me too…this is happening coz ur PC or MAC(in my case) isn’t able to run the video files coz of some problem with codec…so all those who r suffering frm this can do either of the 2 things:-ġ. Reason being is that that first one I spent half an hour trying to figure out why the audio disappeared only to laugh at myself when I figured it out and therefore couldn’t keep a straight face and following that my friend ruined the rest for me by telling me “She stops making sounds SHE WANTS TO FUCK” so not the VN’s fault on that one.īut yeah I would say I liked S G a little better overall but storywise it tops it unbelievably, actionwise vice versa. I cant really speak about the relationships because the h-scenes kind of ruined it for me (KIND OF). But I will admit I am a noob with VN’s and I was stunned by them. When I heard fight scenes were in it, I didn’t think any sort of novel could pull off a great one even with visual aid.

fate stay night hcg

But what really pulls me to fate is the amazing fight scenes. The fact that this story was originally conceived by a highschool student makes it more shocking.

fate stay night hcg

However, the idea of something like this is beyond amazing. It also covers it’s ass very well when they do something time-travel related, which makes it hard to call them out on.įate had a pretty good plot (Zero leaves it in the dust imo, but thats besides the point), but not as good as S G’s. Steins Gate had great gameplay mechanics with beautiful art (im not comparing graphics, because that would be unfair, but the actual style itself) and a story I have come to cherish over any other. Ok I’m out now, I’m gonna play it right again now w(^-^)>Īs VNs, they are equal, but not for the same reasons. I mean with such a story who seriously cares, that there are just a handful of Eroge-Scenes…? The game is unbelievable deep and I would NEVER EVER BY ANY MEANS believed an Eroge could be so catching deep, awesome and….just perfect. I really don’t know right now if I should smile or cry…? I can only say, you’re taking an incredible chance away from yourself, if you don’t try this out….The ending (no spoilers) reminded me kinda of Elfen Lied and I hoped even after the credits, it wouldn’t end like this, but it can’t be helped, that’s also part of the amazingness the game is filled with. The game flashed me and I ended up finding a new favorite game. The story and the game itself were boldly awesome and to use any other adjective would be insult, cause no matter what, the game can’t be described by words. I couldn’t stop, I played 3 days straight (i mean straight) without pausing. I was nearly traumatised, shaken and caught by the game. The game is not Awesome, it’s the definition of Awesomeness and Epicness. I….can’t believe how wrong I was, I’m missing words to describe. But the name sounded interesting and I remembered the game being mentioned on some blogs, so I decided to play, although I didn’t expect much, partly because I didn’t think the theme could be very interesting. I…didn’t expect much out of this, I didn’t take the game serious in the first place. Kudos to the developers for this!! I do gain a high measure of satisfaction when I hear the protag scream in utter agony when something goes wrong. Thankfully, the game has an ABUNDANCE of ways to kill the annoying protagonist, some of which are quite graphic. And I do believe that most guys are patriarchal to some degree but the insistence of the protag he will fight in place of his female partner (spoiler friendly!) because he doesn’t like women fighting, DESPITE her being OBVIOUSLY 100x stronger than him goes beyond chivalry and is just stupid and flies into the face of any sort of common sense. I understand comedy value associated with guys facing unfamiliar situations with sexual overtones but I’d expect it to appear in a situation with more tension than, “omg, a girl who’s been in my house before is entering my house!!!! PANIC!!!!!”. That and his stupidly patriarchal attitude regardless of the situation and his nasal like voice makes the protagonist to be one of the most annoying characters I’ve ever had to play through. Protagonist is stupidly annoying when it comes to any interactions with women that have the tiniest bit of sexual tension.








Fate stay night hcg